Events

TASTE of Tequila 2014 – August 24 2pm-6pm

08.4.2014

300250fg5Join us Sunday August 24, 2014 from 2-6pm in La Plaza del Agave as we host over 15 of the best Tequilas being made! Tickets include tastes from all of the vendors, a take home “TASTE of Tequila” keepsake tasting glass, and Mexican street snacks!

If tasting fabulous Tequilas whets your appetite, additional food and beverage will be available for purchase! Chef Juan Martinez will be spit roasting a whole pig for street tacos and our Tres Truck will be serving up street-style classics such as bacon-wrapped hot dogs, elote, and ceviche!

Check out photos from our Mezcal tasting event “La Ruta del Mezcal” that we held in March of this year HERE

Participating brands include:

Tequila Arette - http://www.tequilaarette.com/
Tequila Ocho - http://ochotequila.com/us/
Tequila Tapatio - http://www.tequilatapatio.mx/
Tequila Fortaleza - http://tequilafortaleza.com/
Casa Noble Tequila - http://www.casanoble.com/entry.aspx
Tequila Corralejo - http://tequilacorralejo.mx/
Suerte Tequila - http://drinksuerte.com/
Tequila Don Julio - http://www.donjulio.com/
Casamigos Tequila - http://casamigostequila.com/
Tequila 1921 - http://www.tequila1921.com/
Dulce Vida Tequila - http://www.dulcevidaspirits.com/
Azuñia Tequila - http://www.azuniatequila.com/
Tequila Siete Leguas - http://www.tequilasieteleguas.com.mx/
Regional Tequila - http://regionaltequila.ca/
Tequila ArteNOM - http://www.deltequila.com/
Herradura - http://www.herradura.com/
Olmeca Altos - http://www.olmecaaltos.com/
Tequila San Matias - http://www.sanmatias.com/international/

Twitter

  • Who is ready for Negroni Week in SF?! Tres will be serving up our very own take on this classic… ,

© 2017 Copyright Tres. All rights reserved.

San Francisco

Facebooktwitter

130 Townsend Street
@ 2nd by AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA 94107
V 415.227.0500 | F 415.227.0535

Tres Truck

Facebooktwitter

130 Townsend Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
P 415.364.8371

Newsletter

Sign-up and receive updates and invites!